Great addon and very useful.
I'd like to force users to complete their profile before viewing the rest of the site, this would be very useful for me.
There is a setting in 'settings' with the label 'Force Update Profile Info' but changing value_actual doesn't seem to affect anything.
Has this feature been removed? Can I re-enable it somehow?
Basic on 05/28/20 at 10:09 in mooSocial plugins