On this blog post:
"Enable option that allows your members can delete all the data relating their accounts by themselves by installing the “GDPR Compatible patch” we’re announcing here."
I have installed mooSocial 3.0.2. and this option is enabled standard. How can I disable this? (and go back to "Request for delete account"?)
Bronze badges on 12/03/18 at 07:32 in mooSocial features