[Reviewed - MOOSOCIAL-3182] I have read and agree to the terms of service.

During registration  , we ask users to accept or select  "I have read and agree to the terms of service."   if some one clicks on it....all the data filled in form is lost.....it should open in new window.. or data should not be lost when clicking back button
Posted in General Discussion on 06/14/16 at 09:06

Comments (2)

No login